North & South America Sales Contacts


Frank Garcia
Phone: 972.539.5153
Mobile: 817.235.4401
frank.garcia@standardaero.com
Locations: North America Fleet Opportunities


Leonardo Mendoza
Phone: 706.761.5471
Mobile: 706.761.5471
leonardo.mendoza@standardaero.com
Locations: Caribbean, Central America, Puerto Rico, South America, Virgin Islands

Mike Woodward

Phone: 204.318.7184
Mobile: 204.781.4284
mike.woodward@standardaero.com
Locations: Alberta, Arizona, California, Iowa, Manitoba, Michigan, Minnesota, New Brunswick, New Mexico, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Wisconsin


Ronnie Gilleland

Phone: 828.478.1062
Mobile: 704.905.2300
ron.gilleland@standardaero.com
Locations: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee

 


Rene Bouchard

Phone: 204.318.7726
Mobile: 204.981.6459
rene.bouchard@standardaero.com
Locations: Alaska, British Columbia, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon

 


Chris Moffett

Phone: 571.471.9097
Mobile: 571.471.9097
chris.moffett@standardaero.com
Locations: Connecticut, Delaware, D.C., Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

 



Mike Hedding

Phone: 972.658.5460
michael.hedding@standardaero.com
Locations: Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia & Pacific Rim Sales Contacts


Kok Hong Poh

Phone: +65.65868427
Mobile: +65.96375726
poh.kokhong@standardaero.com
Locations: American Samoa, Asia-Pacific, Australia, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, New Zealand, North Marianas


George Poh

Phone: 65.9665.6690
Mobile: 65.9665.6690
george.poh@standardaero.com Locations: Asia-Pacific

 


Philippe Albrecht
Phone: 33.442.446.290
Mobile: 33.682.819.218
philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com
Locations: Africa, Europe, Middle East, Russia


Andy Preston

Phone: +44 7801 194074
andy.preston@standardaero.com
Locations: Africa, Europe, Middle East, Russia

 


Ganesh Gopalakrishnan

ganesh.gopalakrishnan@standardaero.com
Locations: Asia-Pacific