North & South America Sales Contacts


Frank Garcia
Phone: +1.972.539.5153
Mobile: +1.817.235.4401
frank.garcia@standardaero.com
Locations: North America Fleet Opportunities


Leonardo Mendoza
Phone: +1.706.761.5471
Mobile: +1.706.761.5471
leonardo.mendoza@standardaero.com
Locations: Caribbean, Central America, Puerto Rico, South America, Virgin Islands

Mike Woodward

Phone: +1.204.318.7184
Mobile: +1.204.781.4284
mike.woodward@standardaero.com
United States: IA, MI, MN, WI
Canada: AB, MB, NF, ON, PQ, SK


Ronnie Gilleland

Phone: +1.828.478.1062
Mobile: +1.704.905.2300
ron.gilleland@standardaero.com
Locations: AL, GA, IL, IN, KY, FL, MS, NC, TN, SC

 


Rene Bouchard

Phone: +1.204.318.7726
Mobile: +1.204.981.6459
rene.bouchard@standardaero.com
United States: AK, ID, MT, ND, NE, SD, WA, WY
Canada: BC, YK

 


Chris Moffett

Phone: +1.571.471.9097
Mobile: +1.571.471.9097
chris.moffett@standardaero.com
Locations: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

 



Mike Hedding

Phone: +1.972.658.5460
michael.hedding@standardaero.com
Locations: AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX


Tracy Gandy

Phone: +1.480.233.9137
tracy.gandy@standardaero.com
Locations: AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, UT

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia & Pacific Rim Sales Contacts


Kok Hong Poh

Phone: +65 6586 8427
Mobile: +65 9637 5726
poh.kokhong@standardaero.com
Locations: American Samoa, Asia-Pacific, Australia, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, New Zealand, North Marianas


Mario Romano

Phone: +65 8797 1001
mario.romano@standardaero.com
Locations: Asia-Pacific

 


Philippe Albrecht
Phone: +33 442 446 290
Mobile: +33 682 819 218
philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com
Locations: Africa, Europe, Middle East, Russia


Andy Preston

Phone: +44 7801 194074
andy.preston@standardaero.com
Locations: Africa, Europe, Middle East, Russia

 


Brian Soh
Phone: +65 9018 9368
brian.soh@standardaero.com
Locations: Asia-Pacific